New Items

Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 29 - Tri-Kappa Poetry Banquet @ Main Library - Rockport - 10:00am

Thursday, May 4 - Recipe Swap @ Marylee Vogel Branch - Richland - 5:00pm

Friday, May 5 - Book Club @ Main Library - Rockport - 1:00pm

Monday, May 8 - Book Club @ Marylee Vogel Branch - Richland - 1:30pm

Tuesday, May 9 - SCPL Board Meeting @ Main Library - Rockport - 7:00pm

Wednesday, May 10 - Adult Crafternoon @ Main Library - Rockport - 1:00pm

Friday, May 12 - Teen Program @ Main Library - Rockport -6:30pm

Monday, May 15 - Early Closing @ All SCPL locations - 3:00pm

Wednesday, May 24 - Coffee & Bingo @ Main Library - Rockport - 9:30am

Thursday, May 25 - Adult Crafternoon @ Parker Branch -Hatfield - 4:00pm

Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day - ALL SCPL LOCATIONS CLOSED

For a monthly calendar of all SCPL events please click the following link, Full Calendar

Locations

Spencer County Public Library has four (4) convenient locations for southern Spencer County residents.

Main Library - Rockport
210 Walnut St, Rockport, IN 47635
812-649-4866
Hours:
Monday & Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday - Thursday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 3:00PM

Grandview Branch
403 W Main St, Grandview, IN 47615
812-649-9732
Hours:
Monday 9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 3:00pm

Parker Branch - Hatfield
925 N CR 900 W, Richland, IN 47634
812-359-4030
Hours:
Mon - Wed & Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 12:00pm

Marylee Vogel Branch - Richland
6014 W Division St, Richland, IN 47634
812-359-4146
Hours:
Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 12:00pm

ALL LOCATIONS CLOSED ON SUNDAY